The site you requested may not be relevant in your area.

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

2020-opdatering til dynamisk valutaomregning

Formålet med FAQ’en nedenfor er at give et overblik over dynamisk valutaomregning og kravene i den nye EU-lovgivning, som skal opfyldes senest den 19. april 2020.

* EØS-lande: Bulgarien, Danmark, euro-zonen, Island, Kroatien, Liechtenstein, Norge, Polen, Rumænien, Sverige og Storbritannien, Tjekkiet, Ungarn.

Back To Latest News


By selecting "Continue," you will leave Elavon and enter a third party Web site. Elavon is not responsible for the content of, or products and services provided by   , nor does it guarantee the system availability or accuracy of information contained in the site. This Web site is not controlled by Elavon. Please note that the third party site may have privacy and information security policies that differ from those of Elavon.